Tags

, , , ,

BREAKING NEWS: Miss Anambra 2015 SEX clip leaked Chidinma Okeke

‘Chidinma Okeke’

A pity

Queen Chidinma Okeke, representing Orumba North, who was crowned the winner of the Miss Anambra 2015 competition, organized by Anambra Broadcasting service on the grand finale of the pageant held at Marble Arch hotels, Awka, Anambra State… BREAKING NEWS: Miss Anambra 2015 SEX clip leaked.. chidinma okeke 

It’s known that she did all this just because of money but never knew the other side of it. (But i don’t believe she did this cause of money tho, but the info we got says other wise

Am sorry I can’t upload her video she’s someone else daughter, I can only write what I heard,I really pity her. What bothers me the most is how she is going to handover her crown when the time comes, what a shame to a queen

I really pity her, but those behind this black mail will be sorry. 

 

