Tags

, , , , , , ,

                          CHRISTMAS IS HERE AGAIN

Yeeeey, I can hear the sound of knock-out, bangers that’s the spirit of Christmas were are getting close to Christmas, and I know what might be going on in your minds now, lol, as a child then, I use to think of when my dad gives money to my mum to buy items for the Christmas celebration, and to buy new cloths and new toys for me, lolimg_20161121_090426.jpg

      Christmas as we all know is the perfect time to celebrate the love of memories that will last forever.

Jesus is Gods perfect, indescribable gift, the amazing thing is that not only are we able to receive these gifts, but we are able to share it with others on Christmas and every other day of the year.

       I come again with my childhood Christmas celebration lol, I can remember vividly, then when I was little I use to think of Christmas as a celebration we do that last for a hundred days, lol I know am not the only one that thinks like that then, you think like that don’t you I know, lol, I never knew it was a week celebration.

But all the same, Christmas is the spirit of giving without a thought of getting, it is happiness because we see joy in people, it is forgetting self and finding time for others, it is discarding the meaningless and stressing the true values

img_20161121_090451.jpg

      Now, I know that some of the youth out there thinks Christmas as a time to sleep around with different men and women; this is where we all got it wrong, Know this that he who has not Christmas in his heart will ever find it under a tree. Therefore Christmas isn’t a season, it is a feeling. Christmas is not a time or a season but a state of mind, to cherish peace and goodwill, to be plenteous in mercy is to have the real spirit of Christmas. For me if you ask me I will also tell you that Christmas is when lovely family’s get together to celebrate together and celebrate the birth of our lord Jesus Christ.

      I wish Christmas is a part of celebration we experience everyday, lol, The spirit of Christmas is the spirit of love and generosity and of goodness, it illuminates the picture window of the soul, and we look out upon the worlds busy life and become more interested in people than in things.

     God never gives someone a gift they are not capable of receiving, if he gives us the gift of Christmas, it is because we all have the ability to understand and receive it.img_20161121_090509.jpg

Remember this, that Christmas is a season not only of rejoicing but of reflection, do not let the past steal your present, this is the message of Christmas we are never alone.

   I hope with this my short note I have poured my own explanation of what Christmas is all about, I try to make it scintillating for you all to read, because I will honor Christmas in my heart and try to keep it all the year. BECAUSE CHRISTMAS IS HERE!

 

