Tags

, , , ,

Hello guys,here is my friend, is a singer, the first time I listened to him I was like #waw, Meyar have this divine,unique voice 


His first song I listened to was ijim n etiekwu, followed by his cover Reggae blues, which is wow,and now when I listened to #Only you,I said to myself this is the kind of voice I like to hear, and i would be happy to collaborate with him in some of my songs,


      Well,what am I saying in essence, The waiting is over because one and only video will soon be out,don’t wait for someone to tell you about it,is a dope one,@kingsrecord 

    

   Download Only you by meyar.

      Nigerian music industry if you ask me is growing, we now have coming talented singers who are ready to reach there, 

Check him out @iam_meyar via instagram 

DOWNLOAD HERE 

