I do keep my promises!
Today marks the start of my cut.
So time to show you guys where I’m at.
I tried to do the exact same poses as at the end of my cut.
This makes it a bit easier for you guys to compare.

Men's physique.jpg

Starting off with the pose that was my favourite during my cut.
The men’s physique pose.
Obviously it’s not my favourite now.
No matter how hard I try, there’s no way I can pull this off right now.
In a couple weeks time this will probably be my favourite again.
What I do like to point out is that my extra chest work has paid off!

Tri.jpg

Just as last year, I’m quite satisfied with the progress I’ve made when it comes to my triceps.
All those supersets are finally paying off.
Recently I really became a “bro” when it comes to…

View original post 333 more words

